• Technology Services Contacts

    Help Desk - 412-369-5849


    Director of Technology and Innovation
    Richard Platts, CETL

    Administrative Assistant
    Kathy Nicklas

    Coordinator of Academic Technology 
    Katherine Curran, Ph. D.

    Systems Administrator
    Christopher Gariti
    Pete Osan (Apple)
    Eric Treater

    Academic Technology Support Specialist
    Santa Pastorius

    Field Support Lead & Sr. Network Administrator
    Matt Over

    Field Support Technician
    Eric Cosmides
    Kevin Essary
    John Wiles

    Client Services Lead & Network Administrator
    Seth Spangler

    Service Desk Support Analyst
    Tom Birdsey
    Tyler Pezzuti

    Service Desk Support Technician
    Darnell Grate
    Jessica Mitchell

    Service Desk Support Specialist
    Caitlin Scott

    Applications Support Manager
    Sean Flaherty

    Senior Business Systems Analyst
    Lori Partridge

    Data Modeler 
    Sean Hoover