• Search 2020-2021 Professional Staff Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
Submit
  • 2020-2021 Professional Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Address Primary Building
Ashley Adams aadams3@northallegheny.org NA Cyber Academy
Nicole Alderdice nalderdice@northallegheny.org Marshall Elementary School
Amy Alexander aalexander@northallegheny.org Carson Middle School
Laurel Alexander lalexander@northallegheny.org Marshall Middle School
Bruce Allen ballen@northallegheny.org NA Senior High School
Lisa Allen lallen@northallegheny.org Marshall Elementary School
Robyn Allen rallen@northallegheny.org NA Senior High School
Darla Allerton dallerton@northallegheny.org Ingomar Middle School
Cheri Alviso calviso@northallegheny.org Marshall Elementary School
Andrews Amoh aamoh@northallegheny.org NA Cyber Academy
Karen Amoscato kamoscato@northallegheny.org Franklin Elementary School
Beth Anderson banderson@northallegheny.org McKnight Elementary School
Kristin Andreas kandreas@northallegheny.org Ingomar Middle School
Alana Anewalt aanewalt@northallegheny.org Franklin Elementary School
Jane Angsuco jangsuco@northallegheny.org Ingomar Elementary School
Mark Anticole manticole@northallegheny.org NA Intermediate High
Alicia Anton aanton1@northallegheny.org McKnight Elementary School
Lynn Antoon lantoon@northallegheny.org Peebles Elementary School
Heather Appleton hlogan@northallegheny.org NA Intermediate High
Lauren Armitage-Bosetti larmitage-bosetti@northallegheny.org Carson Middle School
Elizabeth Arvay earvay@northallegheny.org Carson Middle School
Michelle Atkinson matkinson@northallegheny.org Marshall Elementary School
Chelsea Attwood cattwood@northallegheny.org McKnight Elementary School
Jennifer Babusci jbabusci@northallegheny.org Marshall Middle School
Matthew Babusci mbabusci@northallegheny.org NA Cyber Academy