• Welcome to Mr. Casciotti's Remote Learning Classroom!

    Please email me with any questions you may having using this address: rcasciotti@northallegheny.org

    Click here to access the Daily Announcements

    Before you begin completing today's assignments, please complete the steps listed below in order to receive the attendance credit for the day (refer to link for assistance):

    Daily Attendence Check-In

    1. Login to the TigerID Portal

    2. Click the Daily Check-In Icon

    3. Click the "Check In to Remote Learning" Button

     

    Please click on the link below to access this week's assignments.  Follow the directions on the linked page to successfully complete the tasks for this week.

    Week of March 25 - March 27

    Week of March 30 - April 3

    Week of April 6 - April 10

     

    Once you have completed today's assignments, check your work by referring to the answer keys listed below:

    GoMath Answer Key

    ELA Answer Keys page 223 and 91

    ELA Answer Keys Pages 224 225 226 and 92

    ELA Answer Keys Practice Book page 227 Grammar Book pages 93 and 94 

     

    Additional Materials:

    Chapter 10 Science Packet

    GoMath Reteach/Enrich 

    GoMath Reteach Enrich Chapter 11

    Go Math Chapter 11 Answers

    ELA Practice Workbook

    ELA Grammar Workbook

     

    Additional Contact Information:

    FES Principal: Mr. Anderchack janderchak@northallegheny.org

    FES Assistant Principal: Ms. Murray tmurray@northallegheny.org

    FES Secretary: Ms. Kozej pkozej@northallegheny.org

    FES Guidance Counselor: Ms. Zinsser ezinsser@northallegheny.org

    FES Nurse: Ms. Meder bmeder@northallegheny.org

     

    3A Mrs. Mezhinsky kmezhinsky@northallegheny.org

    3B Miss Baker subaker@northallegheny.org

    3C Mr. Casciotti rcasciotti@northallegheny.org 

     

    ***Important to Note:

    Interventionists and Reading Specialists will contact (by email) each of the parents/guardians of the students they support.  They will explain that their child is NOT expected to complete additional work outside of what is assigned by their ELA teacher.  If they would like additional online resources, a reading strategy, or want more specific information on ways to support their child at home, the interventionist or reading specialist that works with your child will give them the resources to provide extra support while at home (Exp. Information for the online supports, with tutorials on how to access them etc.)

     

     

     

Last Modified Yesterday at 11:32 AM