• NAI Administration

    Mrs. Caitlin Ewing
    Mrs. Caitlin Ewing

    Mrs. Jenna Fraser
    Mrs. Jenna Fraser

    Mr. John Morey
    Dr. John Morey

    Contact Information

    Caitlin Ewing
    Principal
    cewing@northallegheny.org

    Lisa Broeker
    Principal's Secretary
    412-369-5530
    lbroeker@northallegheny.org

    Jenna Fraser
    Assistant Principal
    jfraser@northallegheny.org

    John Morey, Ed.D.
    Assistant Principal
    jmorey@northallegheny.org

    Jennifer Jorden 
    Assistant Principal's Secretary 
    412-369-5530
    jjorden@northallegheny.org

    Kathryn Dixon
    Assistant Principal's Secretary
    412-369-5530 
    kdixon@northallegheny.org

    WELCOME TO NAI! We are confident that your high school years will be a magnificent, productive, and positive experience. Please know that the administration, faculty, and staff at NAI will make every effort to help you strive for success. We look forward to a fantastic school year and the continued growth of our most cherished resource, our students. We encourage all students to become active members of our school community and to help make OUR school the BEST it can be!

    Mascot: Tiger
    Colors: Black and Gold

    Alma Mater:
    We hail our Alma Mater, its colors black and gold.
    Its modern beauty fill us with a joy that's yet untold.
    We hail our Alma Mater, and pledge our loyalty.
    We hail North Allegheny, undying love for thee.
    We hail North Allegheny, and pledge our loyalty.