• 2020-2021 Calendar at a Glance

    In-Service Days (No Classes) Tuesday, September 1
      Wednesday, September 2
      Thursday, September 3
      Friday, September 4
    Labor Day (No School) Monday, September 7
    First Day of School for Students Tuesday, September 8
    In-Service Day (No Classes) Tuesday, November 3
    In-Service Days (No Classes) Thursday, November 12
      Friday, November 13
    Thanksgiving Break (No School) Thursday, November 26
      Friday, November 27
    Winter Break (No School) Thursday, December 24
      Friday, December 25
      Monday, December 28
      Tuesday, December 29
      Wednesday, December 30
      Thursday, December 31
      Friday, January 1
    Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day (No School) Monday, January 18
    In-Service Half Day (Classes held in the morning) Friday, January 29
    Act 80 Day (No Classes) Monday, February 1
    In-Service Half Day (Classes held in the morning) Thursday, April 1
    Spring Break (No School) Friday, April 2
    In-Service Day (No Classes) Monday, April 5
    Act 80 Day (No Classes) Tuesday, May 18
    Memorial Day (No School) Monday, May 31
    Last Day of School for Students Friday, June 11
    Class of 2021 Graduation Friday, June 11
    In-Service Day (No Classes) Monday, June 14