•  
    NHS Advisors:
     
    Dana Oliver
     
    doliver@northallegheny.org
    Nate Tengowski
    Room 314
    ntengowski@northallegheny.org 
     
     

     
    NHS Leadership Team:
     
    Teague Urban
    President
     turban@nastudents.org
    Ritika Nagpal
    Vice President  rnagpal@nastudents.org
    Lila McGrath
    Secretary lmcgrath24@nastudents.org
    Eli Coltin
    Treasurer ecoltin70@nastudents.org
     Jack Lopuszynski
    Technical Chair  jlopuszynski@nastudents.org
     Roma Ranade  NHS Service Chair rranade@nastudents.org
     Kacey Yip  Outside Service Chair kyip@nastudents.org
     Lexi McClure  Publicity/Social Media Chair amcclure@nastudents.org
     Olivia Laun  NASH Chair  olaun@nastudents.org
     
     
    All NHS Member information can be found on the NHS Blackboard site. 
     
Last Modified on February 25, 2019