•  
    NHS Advisors:
     
    Dana Oliver
     Room 253
    doliver@northallegheny.org
    Nate Tengowski
    Room 314
    ntengowski@northallegheny.org 
     
     

     
    NHS Leadership Team:
     
    Will Cinker
    President
     wcinker@nastudents.org
    Julia Moose
    Vice President  jmoose@nastudents.org
    Emerson Schoedel
    Secretary eschoedel3@nastudents.org
    Eshani Chauk
    Treasurer echauk@nastudents.org
     Coco DelVecchio
    Technical Chair  ndelvecchio@nastudents.org
     Kendall Barber  NHS Service Chair kbarber@nastudents.org
     Hannah Wang  Outside Service Chair hwang3@nastudents.org
     Reese Marsalis  Publicity/Social Media Chair rmarsalis@nastudents.org
    Morgan Pople  NASH Chair mpople@nastudents.org
     
     
    All NHS Member information can be found on the NHS Blackboard site. 
     
Last Modified on September 26, 2019