• Class of 2019 Information

    Senior Schedule

    May 6 - May 17 Advanced Placement (AP) Exams
    Thursday, May 23 Top Scholars’ Banquet @ The Chadwick, 6:30 p.m.
    Friday, May 24 Senior Banquet @ Gateway Clipper - 4-11 p.m.
    Monday, May 27 Memorial Day - NO SCHOOL
    May 30, 31, and June 3 Final Exams
    Monday, June 3 Last Day of School for Seniors (tentative)
    Tuesday, June 4 Sale and distribution of caps/gowns and tassels at the Baierl Center. Cost is $20 with checks payable to NASH. Students will be assigned a time from 8-11 a.m.
    Laptop computers will be collected as well as the collection of additional debts. Debts include lost books, cafeteria debt, outstanding detentions, etc.
    Tuesday, June 4 Final Exam Make-Ups
    Wednesday, June 5 Commencement practice at 8 a.m. at the Baierl Center. Please plan 2-3 hours for practice. Seniors will not be served lunch and are expected to leave school property after practice.
    Thursday, June 6 Last Day of School for Juniors
    Commencement practice at 8 a.m. for seniors at the Baierl Center.
    Friday, June 7 Class of 2019 Commencement Ceremony will begin promptly at 7 p.m. at Newman Stadium. Seniors should report to the Baierl Center no later than 6 p.m.
    The rain date has been set for Saturday, June 8, at 10 a.m., 2 p.m., or 6 p.m.
    For updates on commencement, listen to KDKA-AM Radio (1020), visit the NASD website at www.northallegheny.org, or check out Twitter @NASHPrincipal.
    Monday, June 17 Secondary Report Cards Available