• 2019-2020 Calendar at a Glance

    In-Service Days (No Classes) Tuesday, August 20
      Wednesday, August 21
      Thursday, August 22
      Friday, August 23
      Monday, August 26
    First Day of School for Students Tuesday, August 27
    Labor Day (No School) Monday, September 2
    Act 80 Day (No Classes) Monday, October 14
    In-Service Day (No Classes) Monday, October 28
    In-Service Days (No Classes) Monday, November 4
      Tuesday, November 5
    Act 80 Day (No Classes) Monday, November 11
    Thanksgiving Break (No School) Thursday, November 28
      Friday, November 29
      Monday, December 2
    Winter Break (No School) Monday, December 23
      Tuesday, December 24
      Wednesday, December 25
      Thursday, December 26
      Friday, December 27
      Monday, December 30
      Tuesday, December 31
      Wednesday, January 1
      Thursday, January 2
      Friday, January 3
    Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day (No School) Monday, January 20
    In-Service Day (No Classes) Friday, January 31
    Act 80 Day (No Classes) (President's Day) Monday, February 17 (Snow Contingency Day)
    In-Service Day (No Classes) Wednesday, April 8
    Spring Break (No School) Thursday, April 9
      Friday, April 10
      Monday, April 13 (Snow Contingency Day)
    Act 80 Day (No Classes) Tuesday, April 28
    Memorial Day (No School) Monday, May 25
    Last Day of School for Students Thursday, June 11
    In-Service Day (No Classes) Friday, June 12 (Snow Contingency Day)
    Class of 2020 Graduation Friday, June 12