•                       HOSACK

    “1 PITCH KICKBALL” SCHEDULE

    2015 K-2

    KICKBALL

    DAY/DATE                  TEAM     VS              TEAM

    Tuesday January 13         Red                       Yellow

    Tuesday January 20         Blue                             Green

    Thursday January 22       Red                     Green            

    Tuesday January 27          Blue                       Yellow  

    Thursday January 29       Red                        Blue

    Tuesday February 3        Yellow                   Green

    Thursday February 5         Yellow                  Red

    Tuesday February 10         Green                 Blue

    Thursday February 12             Green                  Red     

    Tuesday Febuary17          Yellow                 Blue

    Thursday February 19             Blue                    Red

    Tuesday February 24        Green                  Yellow    

     

    *If any player cannot make the day of your sceduled game, you can make it up and play for*another team. You have to let your home room teacher and Mr. Seneca know of the change a day before by note.

     

Last Modified on January 7, 2015