•  
    Please read the information about the Participation Fee.
     
    Wednesday 7-Nov 7th/8th Grade boys and girls basketball 3:00-4:15
    Tuesday 4-Jan 6th,7th, 8th grade boys/girls strength & conditioning 3:00-4:15
    Thursday 6-Jan 6th,7th, 8th grade boys/girls strength & conditioning 3:00-4:15
    Tuesday 11-Jan 6th,7th, 8th grade boys/girls strength & conditioning 3:00-4:15
    Thursday 13-Jan 6th,7th, 8th grade boys/girls strength & conditioning 3:00-4:15
    Wednesday 19-Jan 6th,7th, 8th grade boys/girls strength & conditioning 3:00-4:15
    Friday  21-Jan 6th,7th, 8th grade boys/girls strength & conditioning 3:00-4:15
    Tuesday 25-Jan 6th,7th, 8th grade boys/girls strength & conditioning 3:00-4:15
    Thursday 27-Jan 6th,7th, 8th grade boys/girls strength & conditioning 3:00-4:15
    Friday  11-Feb 6th grade boys/girls basketball                                                      6th - 7th - 8th grade girls and boys volleyball 3:00-4:15
    Monday 14-Feb 6th grade boys/girls basketball                                                      6th - 7th - 8th grade girls and boys volleyball 3:00-4:15
    Wednesday 16-Feb 7th grade boys/girls basketball                                                      6th - 7th - 8th grade girls and boys volleyball 3:00-4:15
    Friday  18-Feb 8th grade boys/girls basketball                                                      6th - 7th - 8th grade girls and boys volleyball 3:00-4:15
    Tuesday 22-Feb 9th grade boys/girls basketball                                                      6th - 7th - 8th grade girls and boys volleyball 3:00-4:15
    Wednesday 23-Feb 10th grade boys/girls basketball                                                      6th - 7th - 8th grade girls and boys volleyball 3:00-4:16
    Thursday 24-Feb 11th grade boys/girls basketball                                                      6th - 7th - 8th grade girls and boys volleyball 3:00-4:17
    Tuesday 1-Mar 12th grade boys/girls basketball                                                      6th - 7th - 8th grade girls and boys volleyball 3:00-4:15
    All Participants:  Please plan rides in advance.