2014-2015 School Year Calendar
 
In-Service Days (No Classes)
   Mon, Tues, Wed; Aug 25, 26, 27
First Day of School for Students
  Thursday, August 28
Labor Day (No School)
  Monday, September 1
Act 80 (No Classes)
  Monday, October 13
 In-Service Day (No Classes)   Monday, October 27
In-Service Days (No Classes)
  Mon & Tues; Nov 3 & 4
Thanksgiving Break (No School)
  Thurs, Fri, Mon; Nov 27, 28, Dec 1
School Resumes
  Tuesday, December 2
Winter Break (No School)
  Wednesday, Dec 24 to Friday, Jan 2
School Resumes
  Monday, January 5
 In-Service Day (No School)   Monday, January 19
In-Service Day (No Classes)
  Monday, January 26
In-Service Day (No Classes)
  Monday, February 16
In-Service Day (No Classes)
  Thursday, April 2
Spring Break (No School)
  Fri & Mon, April 3 & 6
School Resumes
  Tuesday, April 7
Memorial Day (No School)
  Monday, May 25
Last Day of School for Students
  Thursday, June 11, 2015
In-Service Day (No Classes)
  Friday, June 12
Class of 2015 Graduation
  Friday, June 12

Snow Contingency/Make-Up Days (in order): February 16, April 2, June 12, 2015