200 Hillvue Lane, Pittsburgh, PA 15237

PHONE: 412-366-2100

Search 2015-2016 Professional Staff Directory:
 
Submit
 

2015-2016 Professional Staff Directory
 
A directory of all teachers at the North Allegheny School District.
First Name Last Name Email Address Primary Building
Suzanne Adams sadams@northallegheny.org Ingomar Elem
Terri Agie tagie@northallegheny.org Ingomar Elem
Nicole Alderdice nalderdice@northallegheny.org Marshall Elem
Amy Alexander aalexander@northallegheny.org Ingomar Middle
Laurel Alexander lalexander@northallegheny.org Ingomar Middle
Bruce Allen ballen@northallegheny.org Na Senior High
Lisa Allen lallen@northallegheny.org Marshall Elem
Darla Allerton dallerton@northallegheny.org Ingomar Middle
Andrews Amoh aamoh@northallegheny.org Marshall Middle
Karen Amoscato kamoscato@northallegheny.org Franklin Elem
Beth Anderson banderson@northallegheny.org Mcknight Elem
Kristin Andreas kandreas@northallegheny.org Ingomar Middle
Mark Anticole manticole@northallegheny.org Na Intermediate
Alicia Anton aanton@northallegheny.org Mcknight Elem
Jennifer Antonio jantonio@northallegheny.org Na Intermediate
Lynn Antoon lantoon@northallegheny.org Peebles Elem
Heather Appleton happleton@northallegheny.org Na Intermediate
Katherine Arbogast karbogast@northallegheny.org Mcknight Elem
Lauren Armitage larmitage@northallegheny.org Carson Middle
Madeline Arnold marnold@northallegheny.org Mcknight Elem
Elizabeth Arvay earvay@northallegheny.org Carson Middle
Michelle Atkinson matkinson@northallegheny.org Marshall Elem
Matthew Babusci mbabusci@northallegheny.org Marshall Elem
Lila Backauskas mbackauskas@northallegheny.org Ingomar Middle
Louise Baker lbaker@northallegheny.org Na Senior High
Susan Baker subaker@northallegheny.org Franklin Elem
Stephen Baldanzi sbaldanzi@northallegheny.org Na Intermediate
Elizabeth Banks ebanks@northallegheny.org Carson Middle
Keith Banks kbanks@northallegheny.org Na Intermediate
Arlene Barbus abarbus@northallegheny.org Carson Middle
Amy Baschnagel asikora@northallegheny.org Marshall Middle
James Basilone jbasilone@northallegheny.org Ingomar Middle
Patricia Bauer pbauer@northallegheny.org Marshall Middle
Jayne Beatty jbeatty@northallegheny.org Na Senior High
Melinda Beck mbeck@northallegheny.org Na Senior High
Robert Bell rbell@northallegheny.org Na Senior High
Tammy Bennis tbennis@northallegheny.org Hosack Elem
Diana Berendowski dberendowski@northallegheny.org Mcknight Elem
Angela Bergen abergen@northallegheny.org Ingomar Middle
James Bernardo jbernardo@northallegheny.org Peebles Elem
Jessica Bettilyon jbettilyon@northallegheny.org Ingomar Middle
Michael Bielawski mbielawski@northallegheny.org Franklin Elem
Rhonda Bielawski rbielawski@northallegheny.org Na Senior High
Bridgett Bilenski bbilenski@northallegheny.org Marshall Middle
Christie Biro cbiro@northallegheny.org Mcknight Elem
Jacqueline Bishop jbishop@northallegheny.org Marshall Middle
William Bishop wbishop@northallegheny.org Na Senior High
Beth Block bblock@northallegheny.org Na Intermediate
Michael Bockoven mbockoven@northallegheny.org Marshall Middle
Carla Bonfanti cbonfanti@northallegheny.org Mcknight Elem
Marci Bontempo mbontempo@northallegheny.org Bradford Woods Elem
Danielle Borkowski dborkowski@northallegheny.org Franklin Elem
Dean Boronyak dboronyak@northallegheny.org Ingomar Elem
Judith Bosack jbosack@northallegheny.org Peebles Elem
John Bova jbova@northallegheny.org Na Intermediate
Benjamin Bower bbower@northallegheny.org Na Intermediate
Kristen Bowie kbowie@northallegheny.org Carson Middle
Kandis Boy kaboy@northallegheny.org Marshall Elem
Dana Boyd dboyd@northallegheny.org Carson Middle
Aliceann Boyle aboyle@northallegheny.org Carson Middle
Rebecca Bradley rbradley@northallegheny.org Marshall Elem
Kathy Bradshaw-Michael kmichael@northallegheny.org Ingomar Middle
Virginia Brady vbrady@northallegheny.org Ingomar Middle
Carly Branchen cbranchen@northallegheny.org Marshall Middle
Douglas Brinkley dbrinkley@northallegheny.org Na Intermediate
Alexandra Brown albrown@northallegheny.org Carson Middle
Gina Brown gbrown@northallegheny.org Peebles Elem
Rachel Brown rbrown@northallegheny.org Peebles Elem
Christine Bruce chuth@northallegheny.org Ingomar Elem
Janice Brusoski jbrusoski@northallegheny.org Carson Middle
Michael Buchert mbuchert@northallegheny.org Na Senior High
Stephen Buches sbuches@northallegheny.org Mcknight Elem
Michelle Buettner mbuettner@northallegheny.org Na Senior High
Wayne Bugel wbugel@northallegheny.org Na Senior High
Kristen Burcham kburcham@northallegheny.org Hosack Elem
Colleen Burg cburg@northallegheny.org Ingomar Middle
Kristan Buskey kbuskey@northallegheny.org Carson Middle
Matthew Butler mbutler@northallegheny.org Na Intermediate
Robyn Byrnes rhassinger@northallegheny.org Marshall Middle
Amy Caloiero acaloiero@northallegheny.org Hosack Elem
Breanne Cannon bcannon@northallegheny.org Na Intermediate
Megan Cantella mcantella@northallegheny.org Bradford Woods Elem
Terry Carns tcarns@northallegheny.org Bradford Woods Elem
Michelle Carpenter mcarpenter@northallegheny.org Ingomar Elem
Natalie Carpenter ncarpenter@northallegheny.org Marshall Elem
Antonio Caruso acaruso@northallegheny.org Na Senior High
Ryan Casciotti rcasciotti@northallegheny.org Franklin Elem
Marcia Casey mcasey@northallegheny.org Ingomar Elem
Melissa Castner mcastner@northallegheny.org Marshall Middle
Judith Catanzaro jcatanzaro@northallegheny.org Marshall Middle
Colleen Cavanaugh ccavanaugh@northallegheny.org Marshall Middle
Frances Cech fcech@northallegheny.org Peebles Elem
Nancy Ceraso-English nceraso@northallegheny.org Mcknight Elem
Jolene Cernicky jcernicky@northallegheny.org Peebles Elem
Nicole Cerqua ncerqua@northallegheny.org Na Senior High
Valerie Chandler vchandler@northallegheny.org Hosack Elem
Jennifer Channel jchannel@northallegheny.org Mcknight Elem
Marybeth Chester mchester@northallegheny.org Marshall Middle
Anthony Cima tocima@northallegheny.org Marshall Middle
Tracey Cima tcima@northallegheny.org Ingomar Middle
Next
CLOSE