200 Hillvue Lane, Pittsburgh, PA 15237

PHONE: 412-366-2100


Elementary Building Administration

Building Principal Phone Fax
Bradford Woods Elementary School Mrs. Jaime Vernocy
jvernocy@northallegheny.org
724-935-5081 724-935-6076
Franklin Elementary School Mr. Jeff Anderchak
janderchak@northallegheny.org
412-366-9663 412-366-5852
Hosack Elementary School Mrs. Amanda Mathieson
amathieson@northallegheny.org
412-366-9664 412-366-9019
Ingomar Elementary School Mrs. Tracie Michalowski
tmichalowski@northallegheny.org
412-366-9665 412-366-5679
Marshall Elementary School Mr. Marc Thornton
mthornton@northallegheny.org
Ms. Rachel Fields, Assistant Principal
rfields@northallegheny.org
724-935-4044 724-935-1064
McKnight Elementary School Mr. Christopher Shute
cshute@northallegheny.org
Mrs. Carla Hudson, Assistant Principal
chudson@northallegheny.org
412-635-4105 412-635-4115
Peebles Elementary School Mrs. Susie Bjalobok
sbjalobok@northallegheny.org
412-633-9667 412-635-2464
CLOSE