200 Hillvue Lane, Pittsburgh, PA 15237

PHONE: 412-366-2100


Elementary Staff 

 

Mimi Flaherty, Librarian
mflaherty@northallegheny.org
Roz Thornton, Secretary
rthornton@northallegheny.org
Phone - (724) 935-4402
Fax - (724) 935-3948

 
 

Sarah Diehl, Librarian
sadiehl@northallegheny.org
Noreen O'Neill, Secretary
no'neill@northallegheny.org
Phone - (412) 635-4707
Fax - (412) 635-4712

 
 

Kathy Hoel, Librarian
khoel@northallegheny.org
Cathy Scalamogna, Secretary
cscalamogna@northallegheny.org
Phone - (412) 635-5127
Fax - (412) 366-9019

 
 

Lynn Smokovich, Librarian
lsmokovich@northallegheny.org
Cathy Scalamogna, Secretary
cscalamogna@northallegheny.org
Phone - (412) 369-2803
Fax - (412) 366-9377

 
 

Tina Tomczak, Librarian
ttomczak@northallegheny.org
Shannon Mao, Librarian
smao@northallegheny.org
Barb DeAugustino, Secretary
bdeaugustino@northallegheny.org
Phone - (724) 935-4044
Extensions - (724) 935-6137, 6166, or 6167
Fax - (724) 935-0994

 
 

 

Kristin Falkner, Librarian
kfalkner@northallegheny.org
Shannon Mao, Librarian
smao@northallegheny.org
Susan Ritchie, Secretary
sritchie@northallegheny.org
Phone - (412) 635-4106
Fax - (412) 635-4119
 
 
Rachel Nard, Librarian
rnard@northallegheny.org
Noreen O'Neill, Secretary
no'neill@northallegheny.org
Phone - (412) 369-2306
Fax - (412) 366-8714
 
 

 

Secondary Staff

 


 
 

Patricia McNeill, Librarian
pmcneill@northallegheny.org
Mary Vergotz, Secretary
mvergotz@northallegheny.org
Phone - (412) 369-5417
Fax - (412) 369-5523

 

 

Tammy Turner, Librarian
tturner@northallegheny.org
Carol Kopar, Secretary
ckopar@northallegheny.org
Phone - (412) 369-5496
Fax - (412) 366-5496
 
 

 
Joseph Prince, Librarian
jprince@northallegheny.org
Susan Bayer, Secretary
sbayer@northallegheny.org
Phone - (724) 934-6042 [Joe] or 6043 [Sue]
Fax - (724) 935-2474 
 
 

Courtney Dalessandro, Librarian
cdalessandro@northallegheny.org
Megan Gaudino, Secretary
mgaudino@northallegheny.org
Phone - (412) 369-5431 or 5487; or (412) 366-5305
Fax - (412) 369-5481

 

 

Louise Baker, Librarian
lbaker@northallegheny.org
Karen Tate, Secretary
ktate@northallegheny.org
Phone - (724) 934-7255 or 7254
Fax - (724) 934-7292

CLOSE